FAMILYCOMMUNITYINSPIRATIONRESOURCESPARTNERS

Member Services
 
By: iBelieve Staff

iBelieve.com Member Services

Member
Registration
Register now
Before you can post on any iBelieve.com message board or subscribe to any premium content, you'll need to register and become a member of iBelieve.com. Registration is free (though there are subscription fees for some content and message boards on the network), and gives you access to all non-membership message boards on iBelieve.com.

Not already a member and want to sign up now? Click here.

Manage Your
Membership
As an iBelieve.com Member, you'll be able to change your username or password, add a signature file to be attached to your message board posts, or even upgrade your network content subscriptions quickly and easily online!

Click here to manage your account.

Network
Membership
Want to sign up for subscription-based content on your favorite iBelieve.com site and not sure what to do? You can go through the subscription process by clicking here.

By getting a Network Membership, you agree to the terms of our Subscription Agreement.

If you already have an iBelieve.com membership--even a non-paying one--you'll want to login. iBelieve.com uses a Universal Registration system, enabling you to use the same login information to access all of your content! If you're not already an iBelieve.com member, you'll get to create your membership as part of the signup process.

For the answers to some common questions about the iBelieve.com Network Membership, visit our FAQ page. Here are some of the most frequent questions:

What kinds of subscriptions can I buy?
Most sites offer two different subscription packages:

  • Single Site Membership: access to content on just one site
  • Network Membership: subscription content PLUS member message boards on all sites in the iBelieve.com Network
  • Special Edition: A separate feature from Network Membership is Special Edition. Special Edition subscriptions do not give access to Network Membership content, and vice versa.

You can begin the signup process by clicking here.

How can I tell what's subscription content?
All Network Membership stories on the iBelieve.com network will be marked with a small logo. Those stories are subscription-based stories and in order to read them you'll either need a subscription for that site (any plan) or a Network Membership subscription for any site.

How do I change or cancel my subscription?
You can change your existing subscription plan to another plan offered by the same site by managing your account here. If you have a subscription to one site, and wish to add access to content on another team site without upgrading to the Network Membership, you may purchase a subscription on the second site. You may cancel your subscription here. Cancelled subscriptions are NOT refunded; you will continue to have access to your subscription until the time you've already paid for runs out.

How do I renew my subscription?
Your subscription is renewed (and your credit/debit card or bank account is charged) automatically each month for your convenience. To stop the automatic renewal and automatic charge, simply cancel your subscription by managing your account here. You MUST cancel your account at least 48 hours before the renewal date to avoid the next month's charge!

Problems? Questions? Email us at support@ibelieve.com




 

FAMILYCOMMUNITYINSPIRATIONRESOURCESPARTNERS